Wedding in Whitefish, Montana

I traveled, with Sherry(www.sherrymartinphotography) to West Glacier, Montana for April and Brian’s wedding at The Lodge at Whitefish Lake.  We were fortunate enough to head out to the Glacier National Forest nearby to photograph the adorable couple.  The park is amazing and the four of us had a great time exploring.  Check out a few of our pictures

IBobbi Brown MakeUp

The finished look-Gorgeous!

Just before April she sees Brian

Another quick touch up
1 Comment »

  1. April Ballard Hanson Said:

    I had a wonderful time. Thank you so much for making my day special. It was nice not to have to think about my hair and makeup. You gave me everything I asked for. I felt beautiful on one of the most important days in my life.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

