San Diego Ranch Wedding

Ashley's Chic Wedding Hair

Chic Wedding Hair

Ashley Pumphrey was married on a ranch in San Diego county this summer.  Her chic modern look was a gorgeous contrast to the casual country setting.

Just before the walk down the aisle

Lots of years of friendship and love

I was so happy to be a part of your special day.  It was my pleasure to style your hair.  We enjoyed seeing you glow as you walked down the aisle to your sweetheart.  Here’s to your love, life and happiness!  Xoxo

1 Comment »

  1. Ashley Pumphrey Said:

    Thank you Denise! Love this! You did the most amazing job with my hair (as you always do) but you were able to capture exactly what I wanted with my hair for the wedding. It was the perfect touch for the perfect day. I’m so thankful you were there to help me with that. Love you!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

